منتجاتنا

حلول الزجاج الدقيقة ، حلول الصب المعدنية

إن حلول التصنيع والتشغيل فائقة الدقة ZHHIMG هي شركة محترفة في تقديم الحلول الصناعية للصناعات فائقة الدقة.
منتجاتنا

  • ZhongHui Intelligent Manufacturing (Jinan) Group Co., Ltd.

معلومات عنا

بدأت Zhonghui Intelligent Manufacturing (Jinan) Group Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1999. تركز ZHHIMG على تعزيز الصناعات الأكثر ذكاءً.تشمل الحلول والحلول التي نقدمها حلول التصنيع فائقة الدقة للصناعات فائقة الدقة ، والتي تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، وأشباه الموصلات ، و CMM ، و CNC ، وآلات الليزر الدقيقة ...

يقع ZHHIMG في قلب مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين ، بالقرب من ميناء TsingTao البحري.تقع مستودعات الإنتاج والتخزين الخاصة بنا في المنطقة الصناعية للنهر الأصفر وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 160 فدانًا.لدينا أيضًا مساحة وسعة كافية لمعالجة الطلبات ذات الأحجام الكبيرة وقطعة العمل الفردية بأحجام تصل إلى 50 طنًا بسهولة.

يساعدك ZHHIMG على النجاح بسهولة أكبر.

 

لماذا
US

اختيار يصنع الفارق!

إن إحساسنا القوي بالتعرف على مشاريع العملاء يعني أننا نسعى باستمرار لتوفير الحلول ، حتى بالنسبة للمشكلات التي لم يكونوا على دراية بها بعد.تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، نعتمد نهجًا تقدميًا للتكنولوجيا وتقنيات التسويق.

certificate
  • PARTNERS3
  • logo_thk
  • PARTNERS6
  • PARTNERS1

Our Products

Precision Glass Solutions, Mineral Casting Solutions

ZHHIMG Ultra-Precision Manufacturing& Machining Solutions is professional in offering industrial solutions for ultra precision industries.
Our Products

  • ZhongHui Intelligent Manufacturing (Jinan) Group Co., Ltd.

About us

Zhonghui Intelligent Manufacturing (Jinan) Group Co., Ltd.  started in 1999. ZHHIMG focus on promoting industries more intelligent. Our severices and solutions including ultra precision manufacturing solutions for ultra precision industries, which is widly used in Aerospace, Semiconductor, CMM, CNC, precision Laser machines…

ZHHIMG is located in the heart of Shandong Province, China, which is near the TsingTao Seaport. Our production and storage warehouses are in the industrial area of Yellow river and encompass around 160 acres. We also have enough space and capacity to easily process large volume orders and single workpiece with volumes up to 50 tons.

ZHHIMG helps you succeed more easily.

 

WHY
US

A choice that makes the difference!

Our strong sense of identification with client projects means that we are constantly striving to provide solutions, even for issues they aren't yet aware of. To this end, we adopt a progressive approach to technology and marketing techniques.

certificate
  • PARTNERS1
  • PARTNERS3
  • PARTNERS5
  • PARTNERS6